Governing Board | ABQ Collegiate Inc

Governing Board

Chair:  Brandon Meyers |Associate Lawyer, McCoy Leavitt Laskey LLC

Vice Chair: Andrea Romero | Associate Broker/Realtor | Southwest Elite Real Estate

SecretaryCynthia Al-Aghbary |Manager of Population Health, Presbyterian Health Plan

Treasurer: Jesus Ontiveros, Senior Manager of Division Business Operations, Sandia National Labs

Member: Irma Correa-Chavira | Retired Public School Educator

Member: Scott Hughes |Associate Research Professor, University of New Mexico- Center for Education Policy Research

Member:  Jeff Kiely | Kiely Consulting & Facilitation, Co-Principal

Member: Rosa Pynes | Site Operations Manager, New Classrooms

Governing Board Meetings:


Board Policy Manual                   Equity Council           18-19 Charter Report Card           ARP/ESSR III Assurance

Public Audit Website                   FY21 Audit                 NM Sunshine Portal                     ARP Application

Open Meetings Resolution FY24


July 2023: 7/8/23, 9am Agenda Minutes
August 2023: 8/5/23, 9am Agenda Minutes
Septmber 2023: 9/7/23, 9am Agenda Minutes
October 2023: 10/7/23, 9am Agenda Minutes
November 2023: 11/4/23, 9am Agenda Minutes
December 2023: 12/20/23, 5:45pm


FY23 Q4 Financials

January 2024: 1/23/24, 5:30pm Agenda Minutes
March 2024: 3/2/24, 9:00am Agenda Minutes

April 2024: 4/11/24, 5:30pm

April 2024: 4/20/24 9:00am





May 2024: 5/15/24, 5:30pm Agenda Minutes
June 2024: 6/12/24, 12:00pm Agenda


Video Recording